Welcome to the 2017 Accommodation and Car Rental Directory.

This web site is intended solely for the use of the Identified Users and suppliers identified herein. The negotiated rates are to be used only by the Identified Users while on official Government business travel authorized by Federal, Provincial or Territorial Governments and paid or reimbursed from public funds in accordance with Government Travel Policy.

NOTE: We strongly urge employees to consult the Preface as it contains important information for employees that wish to travel on government business.

The directory includes some links to Web sites as well as information provided by accommodation and car rental service suppliers or other third-party suppliers that are used by our approved suppliers.

These links are provided solely for the convenience of Public Services and Procurement Canada (PSPC) Web site users. PSPC is not responsible for the information found on them. The information being displayed on the accommodation establishment's listing may come from third party suppliers being used by the accommodation establishment. As such, some of these links are to organizations or other entities and the information being displayed may be coming from organizations or entities that are not subject to the Official Languages Act. Users should be aware that some information from other sources may be available in only one official language.

Bienvenue au Répertoire 2017 des établissements d'hébergement et des entreprises de location de véhicules.

Ce site est destiné à l'usage des Utilisateurs identifiés et des fournisseurs indentifiés dans la présente seulement. Les tarifs négociés dans ce Répertoire sont mis à la disposition des Utilisateurs identifiés en voyage en service commandé autorisé par le gouvernement fédéral, provincial ou territorial et dont les frais seront payés ou remboursés par l'État, conformément à la politique gouvernementale concernant les voyages.

NOTE: Nous vous suggérons fortement de consulter la Préface car elle contient de l'information importante pour les employés qui désirent voyager par affaire.

Le Répertoire contient des liens à des sites Web ainsi que de l'information qui ont été fournis par les fournisseurs de services d'hébergement et de location de véhicules ou qui proviennent d'entreprises qu'utilisent nos fournisseurs approuvés.

Ces liens sont fournis uniquement dans le but d'aider les utilisateurs du site Web de Services publics et Approvisionnement Canada (SPAC). SPAC ne se porte pas garant des renseignements qui s'y trouvent. L'information qui est publiée sur la page d'information du fournisseur d'hébergement peut provenir d'une entreprise qu'utilise ce forunisseur. Pour ces raisons, certains de ces liens mènent à des organismes ou autres entités ainsi que l'information qui est publié, peuvent provenir d'organismes ou entités qui ne sont pas assujettis à la Loi sur les langues officielles. Nous avisons donc les utilisateurs qu'il est possible que les documents provenant d'autres sources soient publiés en une seule langue officielle.